Competition Calendar:


Loading Calendar...

 Fixtures on Saturday 01 Apr 2017
tbc
venue tbc
Queens School
Boys-U15A
tbcRickmansworth School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 25 Apr 2017
16:30
View MapNapsbury Park (AL2 1UA)
St Columba's College
U15A
Lost by 3 runsBushey Meads School (BMS)
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Thursday 04 May 2017
16:00
Bushey Meads School (BMS)
Boys-U15A
Won by 7 runsRickmansworth School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 10 May 2017
16:30
View MapMain School
St Clement Danes School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 10 wicketsSt Columba's College
U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 16 May 2017
16:00
Bushey Meads School (BMS)
Boys-U15A
Won by 37 runsQueens School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Thursday 18 May 2017
14:15
View MapMain School
Rickmansworth School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 8 wicketsSt Columba's College
U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 13 Jun 2017
16:30
View MapMain School
Queens School
Boys-U15A
Won by 6 wicketsSt Columba's College
U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Monday 26 Jun 2017
16:00
Bushey Meads School (BMS)
Boys-U15A
Lost by 2 runsParmiter's School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Monday 03 Jul 2017
16:00
Bushey Meads School (BMS)
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsSt Clement Danes School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
16:00
Parmiter's School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsQueens School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
16:00
Parmiter's School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsSt Clement Danes School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
16:00
Queens School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsSt Clement Danes School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
16:00
Rickmansworth School
Boys-U15A
Won by 10 wicketsSt Clement Danes School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 05 Jul 2017
15:30
View MapLocation
Parmiter's School
Boys-U15A
Lost by 2 wicketsSt Columba's College
U15A
Premier League
Watford League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 12 Jul 2017
16:00
Parmiter's School
Boys-U15A
Won by 7 wicketsRickmansworth School
Boys-U15A
Premier League
Watford League